search

Cannabis: Capitalise with Budding IP Benchmarks

Cannabis: Capitalise with Budding IP Benchmarks
14/06/2021

Are you looking to discover areas ripe for innovation in the cannabis industry?

As the cannabis industry continues to evolve, what can your business learn to capitalise on this growing industry? Join Patent Seekers & ktMINE as we explore Intellectual Property and related transactions to shed light on future opportunities.

There are just a few spaces left for this insightful webinar, so register NOW to attend. Jun 15, 8:00 am CT (2pm UK) – bit.ly/2QDGJc8 June 16, 12:00 pm CT (6pm UK) – bit.ly/3wkj13M

Enquiry Form



More News

Championing Gender Diversity for Innovation

Championing Gender Diversity for Innovation

In celebration of International Women’s Day 2021, take time out to read Patent Analyst Clare Gibson’s thoughts on gender diversity in IP. Found in the...

Read More
Med-Tech Innovation Expo 2019

Med-Tech Innovation Expo 2019

We’re currently at the Med-Tech Innovation Expo 2019 in Birmingham! After a successful day yesterday meeting with existing and potential customers we’...

Read More
Patent Seekers are attending the GCI Virtual Summit

Patent Seekers are attending the GCI Virtual Summit

Alec Griffiths & Christian Hartman from Patent Seekers are attending the GCI Virtual Summit between 8th and 10th June 2021, and are looking forward to...

Read More

Read More

Read More

List your business

Would you like to register your company on one of the UK's largest and most effective Trade websites?

Are you looking for a reliable and consistent source of enquiries from your industry sector? Would you like to see why Find the Needle clients come back year after year to use our service? If so then feel free to register using the link 'here'.

Register
Office Address: